Tags

,

KakaoTalk_20171009_223135149.jpg

 

You made it, once again. It’s 7th mini album already. Tonight was a great show, you all looked amazing, active and graceful and everything was just smooth and perfect. Seeing your smiles and happiness sparkling in your eyes, it’s nothing merrier than that.

 

I’m in the dorm room now, thinking again what is the meaning of GOT7 to myself, the question always automatically appears when GOT7 makes a come-back, and every time the answer would be a bit different to the previous one.

 

GOT7 is beyond love. Or happiness. The boys are way too special of course, but they simply became a beautiful part of my life too. We are together, like the way my soul and I grow up, everyday get older physically and mentally. GOT7 is not only my youth, not only the bright side when it’s easy, but beyond that GOT7 is a companion, through all of difficulties and challenges I have to pass in life. They will be always there, I know it, just like I am here for them, as long as we are an important existence to each other.

 

Now we are happily celebrating the goal of being young and healthy and passionate to chase dreams, but I will pray to be with GOT7 a little longer than that, hope I can go with them further, to the 7th anniversary and 10th anniversary and to the end but not that end, when GOT7 is truly satisfied and proud of what they have achieved through all of their efforts.

 

Until that day, be with me, and we will slowly but firmly walk on this road together.

 

Thank you for being my motivation, thank you for everything.

 

Thank you for tonight.